CALENDAR  OF EVENTS 2017 2016

Date

Time

Event

Tuesday 14 March 2017

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Coaches and Managers' Meeting

Sat 18 and Sun 19 March


Trial Games - Chipping Norton

Sat 25 and Sun 26 March


Trial Game - Revesby Workers

Sat Saturday 01 April 2017

6:00:00 PM

Season Opener - 1st Badge Draw

at Panania Diggers

Sat 01 and Sun 02 April


Comeptition Round 1

Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 Mon 18 April


Easter Weekend. No games

Sun 23 April 2017

2:00pm - 4:00pm

ANZAC Day March

Wed 10, Thu 11 & Fri 12 May


Photos

Saturday 20 May 2017

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Kid's Disco

Kelso Clubhouse

Friday 14 July 2017

12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sportsmen's Lunch

Masonic Club

TBA

8:00am - 6:00pm

PL Family Fun Weekend

TBA

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Trivia Night

Wednesday 11 October 2017

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Annual General Meeting, plus

Coaches & Managers

THANK YOU night

Sun 22 October 2017

10:00am - 6:00pm

Senior and Junior Presentation Day







Dates and events are subject to change