2019 Committee Contacts

To contact the committee

via email: info@pananiarslsoccer.com 

via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pananiadiggerssc/ (search “Panania Diggers SC”)

The 2019 Panania Diggers Soccer Club Committee

Position Name
President Bob Bell
Senior Vice President Jim Carroll
Junior Vice President Peter O’Shea
Secretary Dave McFadden
Treasurer Karoline Shears
Club Captain Drew Smithwick
Junior Club Captain Harrison Walther
Registrar Greg Williams
Coaching Chairman Jay Smith
Coaching Chairman Ian Loy
Equipment Officer Jimmy Bowmaker
Assistant Secretary/Recorder Jenny Beddoe
Canteen Manager Jodie Lavin
Member Protection & Information Officer Barry  Morris
Fund Raising & Publicity Officer Geoff Amy
Events Coordinator Julie Parsons
Social Media Officer Amanda Pollock
Platinum League Liaison Officer Paul Edmunds
Grounds Manager Drew Smithwick
BDAFA Delegate George Pizanis
BDAFA Delegate Doug Walther
Youth Club Delegate Richard Williams
Youth Club Delegate Graham Williams
General Committee Mike Millen
General Committee Jason Williams
General Committee Paul Lavin
General Committee Damien Shears
General Committee Jo Ferguson
General Committee Daniel Masson
General Committee Chriss Basha
General Committee Guy Seira

Canteen & Field Duty

The coming roster for Canteen BBQ and Field Duty

Player's Code of Conduct

Parent's Code of Conduct

Working With Children Checks

All coaches, managers and club officials must have a current Working With Children Check